The executive management of the Bank shall be in accordance with the general policy of the Central Bank of Iraq and the annual plan in all fields and banking activities established by the Board of Directors. The Executive Directorate shall consist of the following executive departments:

Branch Affairs Department

Department of International Banking Relations

Credit Department

Department of Finance and Accounting

Inspection and Inspection Department

Department of Information Technology

Department of Legal Affairs

Department of Engineering and Investment

Department of Administrative Affairs

Public Relations Department

Compliance Section

Money Laundering Reporting Section

Risk Section

Department of Banking Awareness and Public Protection

The above departments shall be administered by the Director, the Commissioner and his assistants and the heads of departments according to the administrative procedures adopted at the bank for the purpose of achieving the mission, values ​​and specific objectives.